07904 124299

Events

Below is a selection of recent and forthcoming performances of Take A Trance On Me’ which are open to the public, and events of interest. Please contact Ben Dali here for queries about any of the shows. Keep an eye out for updates too.

     
 Not So Secret Society London Ed Fringe Preview Ed Fringe Preview w Queen of the F*cking World & Guest
Host/Mentalist at free monthly event Red Barn Theatre, Bexleyheath Hackney Picturehouse – £5 TICKETS HERE
2/6, 30/6, 28/7, 29/9, 27/10, 24/11, 29/12 Sat 3rd June Thursday 22nd June 19:30
No automatic alt text available. Image result for red barn barnehurst
 Leytonstone Festival  Edinburgh Preview with Kane & Abel, Alice Marhsall and John-Luke Roberts Edinburgh Preview with Elf Lyons & Guest
 Leyton Ex-Servicemen’s Club Battersea Barge – £5 TICKETS HERE   Hackney Picturehouse – £5 TICKETS HERE
 Friday 7th June 19:30 Thursday 13th July 19:30  Wednesday 19th July 19:30

 Image result for Leytonstone Ex Servicemen’s Club

 Edinburgh Preview with Candy Gigi  Edinburgh Preview with Chris Turner    Edinburgh Festival: Take A Trance On Me 
Artworks UK, Elephant & Castle – £5 TICKETS HERE Battersea Barge – £5 TICKETS HERE The Warehouse, Liquid Rooms (venue 276)  FREE
 Friday 21st July 19:30  Sunday 23rd July 19:30 5th – 27th August 13:35

 Edinburgh Festival: Not So Secret Society Edinburgh

Cabaret Show

 AND COMING SOON

 (IF YOU LIVE 

TO A VENUE NEAR YOU

ANYWHERE NEAR…)

Room 2, The Black Market (v399) Ealing Ex-Servicemens Club  Worcester Park Royal British Legion
5-26 August 21:55  Friday 9th June  Saturday 17th June
 

Image result for ealing ex servicemens club
 Image result for worcester park british legion
The Huntsman, Rochester Mecca Bingo Oldbury
Saturday 8th July Saturday 28th October
Image result for huntsman rochester